You are here: Home / About / EXTERNAL ADVISORY BOARD


by Zixin Lu last modified May 13, 2015 01:38 PM

Ashley Boren

Executive Director, Sustainable Conservation

Ashley Boren - Read More…

Matthew Bridges

Undergraduate Student Representative, Sustainable Agriculture and Food Systems Major

Matthew Bridges - Read More…

Renata Brillinger

Executive Director, California Climate & Agriculture Network (CalCAN)

Renata Brillinger - Read More…

John Diener

President, Red Rock Ranch

John Diener - Read More…

Helene Dillard

Dean, College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences, UC Davis

Helene Dillard - Read More…

John Foraker

Chief Executive Officer, Annie’s Inc.

John Foraker - Read More…

Harold Goldstein

Executive Director, California Center for Public Health Advocacy

Harold Goldstein - Read More…

Glenda Humiston

Vice President, Agriculture and Natural Resources

Glenda Humiston - Read More…

Carl Johnson

Executive Vice President, Marketing & Chief Growth Officer, Big Heart Pet Brands

Carl Johnson - Read More…

A.G. Kawamura

Founding Member, Orange County Produce; Former Secretary, California Department of Food and Agriculture

A.G. Kawamura - Read More…

Barry Kriebel

President, Sun-Maid Growers of California

Barry Kriebel - Read More…

Russ Lester

Owner, Dixon Ridge Farms

Russ Lester - Read More…

Joann Lo

Executive Director, Food Chain Workers Alliance

Joann Lo - Read More…

Marshall McKay

Chairman Emeritus, Yocha Dehe Wintun Nation

Marshall McKay - Read More…

David M. Meddaugh

Senior Vice President, Specialty Food & Beverage Market Manager, Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

David M. Meddaugh - Read More…

Gabriel Patterson

Graduate Student Representative, Agricultural and Environmental Chemistry Graduate Group

Gabriel Patterson - Read More…

Puon Penn

Executive Vice President/Co-Head, Wells Fargo’s Technology Banking Group

Puon Penn - Read More…

Karen Ross

Secretary, California Department of Food and Agriculture

Karen Ross - Read More…

D’Artagnan Scorza

Founder and Executive Director, Social Justice Learning Institute

D’Artagnan Scorza - Read More…

Howard-Yana Shapiro

Chief Agricultural Officer, The First Mars Advanced Research Institute Fellow, Mars, Inc. Senior Fellow, Department of Plant Sciences, Plant Reproductive Biology, College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, UC Davis Distinguished Fellow, World Agroforestry Centre, Nairobi, Kenya

Howard-Yana Shapiro - Read More…

Rachel Surls

Sustainable Food Systems Advisor for UC Cooperative Extension, Los Angeles County

Rachel Surls - Read More…

Kat Taylor

Founder, TomKat Ranch Educational Foundation; Co-CEO, Beneficial State Bank; San Francisco

Kat Taylor - Read More…

Thomas Turini

Vegetable Crops Farm Advisor, UC Cooperative Extension, Fresno County

Thomas Turini - Read More…

Paul Wenger

President, California Farm Bureau Federation; Farmer

Paul Wenger - Read More…

Event Details


One Shields Drive
UC Davis
Davis, CA

(530) 752-3915