You are here: Home / About / Supporters of the INFAS Statement on Equity in the Food System

Supporters of the INFAS Statement on Equity in the Food System

by abwhite last modified Aug 03, 2015 05:01 PM

Contact Joanna Friesner, INFAS Coordinator, if you are an INFAS Participant or an INFAS Supporter, and would like to add your name to the Participant or Supporters list.

INFAS Participants

Allen Matthews, Falk School of Sustainability, Chatham University

Ann Thrupp, Berkeley Food Institute, UC Berkeley

Casey Hoy* ,The Ohio State University

Cheryl Danley*, Independent consultant, food systems and sustainable development

Curtis Ogden*, Interaction Institute for Social Change

Gary Nabhan, University of Arizona

Helene Murray, University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Hunter Francis, Cal Poly State University- San Luis Obispo

Joann Lo*, Food Chain Workers Alliance

Joanna Friesner*, University of California, Davis

John O'Sullivan*, North Carolina A&T University

Molly Anderson*, College of the Atlantic

Nancy Creamer, Center for Environmental Farming Systems, North Carolina State University

Patricia Allen*, Marylhurst University

Rich Pirog, MSU Center for Regional Food Systems

Shorlette Ammons*, North Carolina A&T State University (CEFS)

Tom Kelly*, University of New Hampshire

Tom Tomich*, University of California, Davis

*statement contributors on the INFAS Network Design team INFAS Supporters W.K. Kellogg Foundation

Event Details


One Shields Drive
UC Davis
Davis, CA

(530) 752-3915