Agricultural Sustainability Institute at UC Davis
UC Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education Program

Lead and contributing authors¹

LEAD AUTHORS:

Sonja Brodt,* University of California Davis

Antoine Champetier,* University of California Davis

Randy Dahlgren,* University of California Davis

Van Ryan Haden,*University of California Davis

Daniel Liptzin,* INSTAAR, University of Colorado (formerly University of California Davis)

Todd S Rosenstock, World Agroforestry Centre (formerly University of California Davis)

Daniel Sumner,* University of California Davis

Karen Thomas,* University of California Davis

Thomas P Tomich,* University of California Davis

James VanDerslice, University of Utah

Ken Baerenklau, University of California Riverside

Kurt Schwabe, University of California Riverside

CONTRIBUTING AUTHORS:

Jeff Barnum, Reos Partners

Colin Bishop, University of California Davis

Gail Feenstra, University of California Davis

Gerald Harris, Reos Partners

Thomas Harter, University of California Davis

Benjamin Houlton, University of California Davis

David Kanter, Princeton University

Cathy Kling, Iowa State University

Marcia Kreith, University of California Davis

Harold Leverenz, University of California Davis

C-Y Cynthia Lin, University of California Davis

¹ Additional authors may be added as the assessment continues. Updated 4 February 2014.

^{*} Denotes author is also a contributing author on another chapter(s).

Deanne Meyer, University of California Davis

Daniel Munk, University of California Davis

Alison Oliver, University of California Davis

Doug Parker, University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources, California Institute for Water Resources

P Larry Phelan, Ohio State University

Jennifer Riddell, US Environmental Protection Agency

John Thomas Rosen-Molina, University of California Davis (formerly)

Kate Scow, University of California Davis

Johan Six, ETH Zurich (formerly University of California Davis)

Jingjing Wang, University of New Mexico

Aubrey White, University of California Davis

Boon-Ling Yeo, University of California Davis

Christina Zapata, University of California Davis