Agricultural Sustainability Institute at UC Davis
UC Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education Program

Scientific Reviewers¹

Patrick Brown, University of California Davis

Karen Burow, US Geological Survey

Klaus Butterbach-Bahl, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Alejandro R. Castillo, University of California Cooperative Extension, Merced

Jana Compton, US Environmental Protection Agency, Western Ecology Division

Jeannie Darby, University of California Davis

Mark David, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Mark Fenn, US Forest Service, Pacific Southwest Research Station

Peter Groffman, Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies

Baojing Gu, Zhejiang University

Jane Hall, California State University, Fullerton

Timothy Hartz, University of California, Davis

Greg Hitzhusen, Ohio State University

Don Horneck, Oregon State University

Casey Hoy, Ohio State University

Vivian Jensen, University of California Davis

Thomas Jordan, Smithsonian Environmental Research Center

Kathleen Lask, University of California, Berkeley

Matt Liebman, Iowa State University

Bruce Linquist, University of California Davis

Marsha Campbell Mathews, University of California Cooperative Extension

Jean Moran, California State University, East Bay

Geoff Morrison, University of California Davis

Jay Noel, California Polytechnic State University

Doug Parker, California Institute for Water Resources, University of California Agriculture and Natural Resources

¹ Additional reviewers will be added as the review process continues. Updated 4 February 2014.

Changhui Peng, University of Quebec at Montreal

George S Pettygrove, University of California Davis

Robert Pinder, US Environmental Protection Agency, Office of Research and Development

Sasha Reed, US Geological Survey

Bradley Rickard, Cornell University

Thomas Ryerson, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Chemical Sciences Division

Hugh Safford, USDA Forest Service

Mindy Selman, World Resources Institute

Benjamin Sleeter, US Geological Survey

Heidi Stallman, University of Missouri

Lars Stoumann Jensen, University of Copenhagen

Chris van Kessel, University of California, Davis

Mary Ward, National Institute of Health

Arnim, Wiek, Arizona State University