Affiliated Faculty Content https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/affiliated-faculty Affiliated Faculty Content for Agricultural Sustainability Institute en Daniele Zaccaria https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/daniele-zaccaria March 19, 2019 - 12:18pm Carissa L Gutierrez https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/daniele-zaccaria Edward 'Ned' Spang https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/edward-spang March 11, 2019 - 3:08pm Carissa L Gutierrez https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/edward-spang Daphne Miller, MD https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/daphne-miller March 11, 2019 - 3:05pm Carissa L Gutierrez https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/daphne-miller Mark Lubell https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/mark-lubell March 11, 2019 - 2:59pm Carissa L Gutierrez https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/mark-lubell Matthew Lange https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/matthew-lange March 11, 2019 - 2:25pm Carissa L Gutierrez https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/matthew-lange Casey Hoy https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/casey-hoy March 11, 2019 - 2:03pm Carissa L Gutierrez https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/casey-hoy Shermain Hardesty https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/shermain-hardesty March 11, 2019 - 1:58pm Carissa L Gutierrez https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/shermain-hardesty Daniel Geisseler https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/daniel-geisseler <p>Daniel Geisseler, an assistant Cooperative Extension specialist in the Department of Land, Air and Water Resources, specializes in nutrient management. Geisseler completed his Ph.D. in soil science at the University of California, Davis. He worked as a postdoctoral scientist at the University of Kassel in Germany and at UC Davis before joining our faculty in 2014.</p> <h3><strong>Research interests:</strong></h3> <p>Cropping systems, nutrient management, plant nutrition, soil nitrogen cycle, nitrogen use efficiency.</p> March 11, 2019 - 1:23pm Carissa L Gutierrez https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/daniel-geisseler Catherine Brinkley https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/catherine-brinkley March 11, 2019 - 1:21pm Carissa L Gutierrez https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/catherine-brinkley Sheri A. Zidenberg-Cherr https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/sheri-zidenberg-cherr October 30, 2018 - 12:54pm klanmiko https://asi.ucdavis.edu/people/sheri-zidenberg-cherr