INFAS Statement for Equity in the Food System Supporters

Link to Statement

Contact Alyssa Wechsler, INFAS Coordinator, if you are an INFAS Participant or an INFAS Supporter, and would like to add your name to the Participant or Supporters list.

INFAS Statement Supporters

  • Allen Matthews, Emeritus- Falk School of Sustainability, Chatham University
  • Ann Thrupp, Berkeley Food Institute, UC Berkeley
  • Casey Hoy*, The Ohio State University
  • Cheryl Danley*, Independent consultant, food systems and sustainable development
  • Curtis Ogden*, Interaction Institute for Social Change
  • Damian Parr, University of California, Santa Cruz
  • Dennis Ojima, Colorado State University
  • Gary Nabhan, University of Arizona
  • Helene Murray, University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
  • Hunter Francis, Cal Poly State University- San Luis Obispo
  • Joann Lo*, Food Chain Workers Alliance
  • Joanna Friesner*, University of California, Davis
  • John O'Sullivan*, Emeritus- North Carolina A&T University
  • Marcia Ostrom, Washington State University
  • Michelle Miller, Center for Integrate Agricultural Systems, University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • Molly Anderson*, Middlebury College
  • Nancy Creamer, Center for Environmental Farming Systems, North Carolina State University
  • Patricia Allen*, Marylhurst University
  • Rich Pirog,  MSU Center for Regional Food Systems
  • Shorlette Ammons*, Center for Environmental Farming Systems, North Carolina State University
  • Tom Kelly*, University of New Hampshire
  • Tom Tomich*, University of California, Davis

 *statement contributors on the INFAS Network Design team

INFAS Supporters

    • W.K. Kellogg Foundation