US map with INFAS institutions and executive committee members indicated




American University

California Polytechnic State University- San Luis Obispo

Chatham University

  • Currently Open due to Recent Retirement

Colorado State University

Farm Journal Foundation

  • Rose Barbuto

Iowa State University

Kansas State University

Michigan State University

Middlebury College

Montana State University

North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University

  • Kathleen Liang, W.K. Kellogg Distinguished Professor of Sustainable Agriculture and Director, Center for Environmental Farming Systems. 
  • John O'Sullivan, Emeritus

North Carolina State University

The Ohio State University

Oklahoma State University

Oregon State University 

University of Arizona

University of California, Berkeley

University of California, Davis

University of California, Santa Cruz

University of Hawai'i, West O'ahu

University of Hawai'i at Mānoa

  • Dr. Noa Lincoln, University of Hawai'i at Mānoa, Indigenous Cropping Systems Laboratory

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

University of Kansas


University of Minnesota

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

University of New Hampshire

University of New Mexico

University of North Dakota

  • Courtney Fischer, PhD Candidate, University of North Dakota, American Indian Foods Program

University of Vermont

University of Wisconsin-Madison

University of Wyoming

Washington State University

Independent Scholars

  • Kate Clancy, Food Systems Consultant (email)
  • Jan Joannides, Renewing the Countryside (email)